OSL Canada

The International Order of St Luke the Physician

 

Find a Chapter

       

REGION 14

Saskatchewan 

   
     
   

to change or add a listing click here

     

Leadership

  Chapters
     

Mr. Melvin Melashenko
Saskatchewan Chair of Directorate and Area Director for Saskatoon, Sask.
306-373-9154
730 Delaronde Cres, 
Saskatoon, SK S7J 3Z8
melvin.peggy@shaw.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Saltcoats, Saskatchewan- Parkland Chapter
we meet 1st and 3rd Wed. of the month at the Saltcoat's Library, 117 Allan Ave not Hwy.16, Saltcoats, Sk
 
Co-Conveners
Catherine Wilson
Lorraine Bonnell 306-744-2581 glbonnell@gmail.com
 
 
Saskatoon Chapter
We meet alternative Tuesdays at 7:30 pm, at St. Stephen's Anglican Church, 10 Grosvenor Crescent, Saskatoon.  Check with the Convenor or Chaplain for exact dates. 
 
Convener Mrs. Betty Mitchell phone 343-6649 betty.mitchell@sasktel.net 
Chaplain The Ven. Larry Mitchell phone 343-6649 larry.mitchell@sasktel.net
 
The Moose Jaw chapter
The Moose Jaw chapter holds meetings at St. Aidan Ang. Church, on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of each month, (except July and August), for business, prayer and study.  Music ministry is conducted at a senior's lodge on the 2nd Sunday of each month (except July and August).
 
Chaplain: Rev. Doug Shepherd, 991 Holdsworth Cres, Moose Jaw, Sk.
Convener: Linda Aird, 57 Taylor Cres, Moose Jaw, SK S6J 1J5  306 - 692 - 7221
Contact Assistant: Bessie Listoe, 1306 1st. Ave. N.W.Moose Jaw, SK S6H 3N7
306 - 694 - 1385 E-mail besslist@yahoo.ca
 
Humboldt, Saskatchewan
Contact Maureen Whalley.(306) 682-4109  mwhalley@sasktel.net
 
Regina Chapter
Contact Malcolm Tait.(306) 545-6598 m.tait@sasktel.net
 
The Prince Albert Chapter
meets every second week in the home of Andrea Martinson.  We are studying Mike Endicott's book "Rediscovering Kingdom Ministry".  For more info contact Noreen Hareuther (306) 764-4606 noreen.hareuther@sasktel.net
 
 
 :